CADDAC’s 13th Annual ADHD Conference

DAY 1: October 16 | 9am PST | 12pm EST | 1pm AST  

DAY 2: October 17 | 9am PST | 12pm EST | 1pm AST  

Early Bird Cost $40  (FROM AUG.1 – SEPT.14)

Cost $50 (FROM SEPT.15 – OCT. 17)

Conference Agenda

Topic Abstracts

Speaker Biographies

REGISTER

The entire conference will be virtual via Zoom.

The conference will be recorded and made available after

This conference is geared to adults with ADHD, parents/caregivers of a child with ADHD and their families.

Topics include:

  • Lived Experiences of women
  • Medication Management
  • ADHD and the Workplace
  • ADHD and Sensory Issues
  • ADHD and Addiction
  • Oppositional Defiant Disorder
  • ADHD and Self-Regulation
  • and many more….

CADDAC would like to thank the Zorzi Family, Janssen Inc., Elvium Life Sciences, SickKids Foundation, and Takeda Canada for generously supporting this event.

The information provided during this educational workshop is for informational purposes only and is not intended to be professional medical advice, diagnosis, treatment or care. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have heard during this workshop. By accessing or attending this workshop, you are indicating your acceptance to be bound by the terms and conditions of the user agreement as stated in full.